Loading... Please wait...

FOLLOW MANOWAR ON:   Facebook  Twitter  Manowar.com

CD Hail To England Imperial Edition MMXIX (remixed/remastered)

  • Image 1

Add to Wish List...

Product Description

A record packed with tracks that would soon become fan favorites; from “Bridge Of Death” or the jaw-shattering “Kill With Power” to the stirring melodies of “Hail To England” itself, and others alike, “Hail To England” was released in 1984 is to this day a page of reference in metal history!

Now this immortal landmark has been revived and revitalised for a completely new and improved experience!The original multitrack master recordings of this undisputed metal classic was transferred from analog to digital in 96kHz quality, adding the depth, the power and the clarity that could not be present in the original mixes and masters. Remixed in MANOWAR’s very own Valhalla Studios by long-time collaborator Ronald Prent utilizing their mind-boggling 27,000 Watts PMC monitors and remastered by 4-time GRAMMY Award winner Darcy Proper this Imperial Edition is a statement of what MANOWAR are committed to deliver for their loyal followers: the royal standard of sonic bliss!


1. Blood Of My Enemies (remixed/remastered 2019)
2. Each Dawn I Die (remixed/remastered 2019)
3. Kill With Power (remixed/remastered 2019)
4. Hail To England (remixed/remastered 2019)
5. Army Of The Immortals (remixed/remastered 2019)
6. Black Arrows (remixed/remastered 2019)
7. Bridge Of Death (remixed/remastered 2019)

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. Excellent

    Posted by Nikolaos Papageorgiou on 27th Oct 2019

    Really good job on one of the BEST heavy metal albums ever.

Recently Viewed