Loading... Please wait...

FOLLOW MANOWAR ON:   Facebook  Twitter  Manowar.com

CD Battle Hymns 2011

  • Image 1

Add to Wish List...

Product Description

The band decided that their fans deserved to hear these songs with the massive sound and production that has become their signature over recent years and records.

Finally, technology has caught up with MANOWAR's custom-built equipment and studio innovations. Now it is time to revisit Battle Hymns and reinterpret it with the unbridled power of today's technology!!

"Battle Hymns 2011" - A New Chapter in Heavy Metal History!


Track List:

01 - Death Tone

02 - Metal Daze

03 - Fast Taker

04 - Shell Shock

05 - Manowar

06 - Dark Avenger

07 - William's Tale

08 - Battle Hymn

09 - Fast Taker – Live

10 - Death Tone - Live

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. Wonderfull new version

    Posted by OlivesCHOPPER on 2nd Jan 2017

    Love it. Wonderfull new version !

Recently Viewed